AGENTS

San Francisco Agents

Nick Anderson
Phone: 415.875.7416
nick@vanguardsf.com
Victor Barcellona
Phone: 415.861.5222 x366
victorbarcellona@vanguardsf.com
Larry Bates
Phone: 415.875.7407
lab@vanguardsf.com
Vincent Beaudet
Phone: 415.861.5222x333
vincent@vanguardsf.com
James Belisle
Phone: 415.321.7052
jamesbelisle@vanguardsf.com
Michael Bellings
Phone: 415.321.7079
mbellings@vanguardsf.com
Aaron Bellings
Phone: 415.321.7029
aaron@vanguardsf.com
Lisa Bollozos
Phone: 415.875.7423
lisa@vanguardsf.com
Suzanne Boyle
Phone: 415.861.5222x140
suzanne@vanguardsf.com
Lynne M Brei
Phone: 415.321.7015
lynnebrei@gmail.com
Suki Mattu Brown
Phone: 415.875.7431
suki@vanguardsf.com
Craig Burdsall
Phone: 415.321.7081
cb@vanguardsf.com
Erika Burke
Phone: 415.321.7076
Erika@ErikaBurkeSF.com
Emery Bushong
Phone: 415.902.0648
emery@vanguardsf.com
Carlos D Cabarcos
Phone: 415.321.7024
carlos@vanguardsf.com
Tom Cacciotti
Phone: 415.906.6212
tomc@vanguardsf.com
Britt Callaway
Phone: 415.321.7048
britt@vanguardsf.com
Esperanza Cardenas
Phone: 415.321.5702
espy@vanguardsf.com
Marco Carvajal
Phone: 415.321.7037
marco@vanguardsf.com
Tim Castello
Phone: 415.321.5733
timcastello@vanguardsf.com
Alex Castillo
Phone: 415.321.7043
alexcastillo@vanguardsf.com
Charles Chan
Phone: 415.875.7448
charles@vanguardsf.com
Joey Chan
Phone: 415.815.9116
joey@vanguardsf.com
Noelle Cheng
Phone: 415.861.5222x498
noelle@vanguardsf.com
Sunae Chon
Phone: 415.321.7065
s@vanguardsf.com
Peter Chovanes
Phone: 415.321.5726
pchovanes@gmail.com
Connie Chung
Phone: 415.875.7424
connie@vanguardsf.com
David W Clarke
Phone: 415.321.7060
david@vanguardsf.com
Franck Costa
Phone: 415.490.7027
fcosta@vanguardsf.com
Sara Werner Costa
Phone: 415.730.2604
sara@vanguardsf.com
Colleen M Cotter
Phone: 415.321.7035
ccotter@vanguardsf.com
Alexander Coughlin
Phone: 415.861.5222 x432
alexander@vanguardsf.com
Gordon P Crespo
Phone: 415.875.7441
gordonrealtor888@gmail.com
Antoine P Crumeyrolle
Phone: 415.321.7036
antoine@antoinesf.com
Kirk M Dahle
Phone: 415.321.7046
sfkirk@gmail.com
Gilbert Dair
Phone: 415.680.8791
gilbert@vanguardsf.com
Kevin Davis
Phone: 415.321.7040
kdavis@vanguardsf.com
Jonathan B Deason
Phone: 415.412.7659
jonathan@vanguardsf.com
Ed Deleski
Phone: 415.321.7026
ed@vanguardsf.com
Debra Despues
Phone: 415.875.7418
ddespues@vanguardsf.com
Maryanne Diaz
Phone: 415.321.7013
mdiaz@vanguardsf.com
Amanda Ditzler
Phone: 415.321.7018
amandaditzler@vanguardsf.com
Dan Dodd
Phone: 415.321.7073
dandodd@vanguardsf.com
Matt Duffy
Phone: 415.205.1842
MattDuffy@vanguardsf.com
Milko Encinas
Phone: 415.321.7087
milko@vanguardsf.com
Keely Ferguson
Phone: 415.321.7021
keely@keelyf.com
Suzanne Frank
Phone: 415.861.5200
SuzanneFrank@vanguardsf.com
Patti J Frey
Phone: 415.321.7075
patti@vanguardsf.com
Jen Fritz
Phone: 415.321.7062
jenfritz@vanguardsf.com
Kaya Fujiwara
Phone: 415.321.5734
kaya@vanguardsf.com
Casey Fulford
Phone: 415.321.7022
casey@vanguardsf.com
Greg Fulford
Phone: 415.321.7002
greg@vanguardsf.com
Brian Furstman
Phone: 415.875.7402
bfurstman@vanguardsf.com
Rafael Galiano
Phone: 415.321.7053
Rafael@homeinsf.com
Brian Garrett
Phone: 415.875.7412
brian@vanguardsf.com
Thomas Gasbarre
Phone: 415.875.7439
tom@vanguardsf.com
Mila Gelman
Phone: 415.867.6979
mila@vanguardsf.com
John Genovese
Phone: 415.407.8796
johng@vanguardsf.com
Luis J Gervasi
Phone: 415.875.7409
luis@vanguardsf.com
Neil Gingold
Phone: 415.875.7414
ng@vanguardsf.com
Carolyn Goeldner
Phone: 415.861.5222x300
carolyn@vanguardsf.com
Jack Gold
Phone: 415.875.7415
jack@vanguardsf.com
Paula Gold-Nocella, CIPS
Phone: 415.321.7080
paula@vanguardsf.com
Justin Goldberg
Phone: 415.321.5709
justin@vanguardsf.com
Yelena Golduber
Phone: 415.321.5711
yelena@vanguardsf.com
Joseph Grebel
Phone: 415.505.4555
sanfranciscojoe@gmail.com
Debi Green
Phone: 415.321.5720
debi@vanguardsf.com
Lan Ha
Phone: 415.321.5716
lan@vanguardsf.com
Roh Habibi
Phone: 415.875.7426
roh@vanguardsf.com
Mike Harrison
Phone: 415.875.7428
mikeharrison@vanguardsf.com
Daniel A Hershkowitz
Phone: 415.875.7421
mrdantastic@vanguardsf.com
Rick Hills
Phone: 415.875.7440
rh@vanguardsf.com
Joseph Hittinger
Phone: 415.875.7410
joseph@vanguardsf.com
Kevin Ho
Phone: 415.875.7408
kho@vanguardsf.com
Amanda Holcombe
Phone: 415.321.5729
amanda@vanguardsf.com
James Holloway
Phone: 415.906.6216
jamesh@vanguardsf.com
Fritz Hovey
Phone: 415.906.6969
fritz@vanguardsf.com
C. Steven Huang
Phone: 415.828.8857
steven@vanguardsf.com
Michelle Hunter
Phone: 415.321.5713
michelle@vanguardsf.com
James Hurley
Phone: 415.321.7064
jimhurley@vanguardsf.com
Lynne Jassem
Phone: 415.861.5222x321
lynnej@vanguardsf.com
Walter Johnson
Phone: 415.321.7085
walter@vanguardsf.com
Matthew Joseph
Phone: 415.875.7423
matthew@vanguardsf.com
Bernie Katzmann
Phone: 415.906.6000
bernie@vanguardsf.com
Brendon Kearney
Phone: 415.321.7069
brendon@vanguardsf.com
Greg Kelisky
Phone: 415.875.7457
gk@vanguardsf.com
Kathleen Kelly
Phone: 415.875.7430
kathleen@vanguardsf.com
Kyle Kirk
Phone: 415.321.7008
Kyle@Vanguardsf.com
David Knoll
Phone: 415.875.7436
davidknoll@vanguardsf.com
Alexander Kolovyansky
Phone: 415.875.7450
alex@vanguardsf.com
Sean Komarmy
Phone: 415.875.7420
sean@vanguardsf.com
Komendi Kosasih
Phone: 415.321.5310
komendi@vanguardsf.com
Kevin Kropp
Phone: 415.321.7025
kevin@vanguardsf.com
Morgan Kwong
Phone: 415.321.5712
morgan@vanguardsf.com
Elaine La Mastra
Phone: 415.321.7032
elaine@vanguardsf.com
Denis Lancerin
Phone: 415.321.7061
denis@vanguardsf.com
Jed Lane
Phone: 415-321-5705
jed@vanguardsf.com
Michelle Lazard
Phone: 415.861.5222x385
mlazard@vanguardsf.com
Darren Lee
Phone: 415.875.7413
darren@vanguardsf.com
Brandi Lee
Phone: 415.321.5722
brandilee@vanguardsf.com
Lorrie Lin
Phone: 415.875.7429
lorrie@vanguardsf.com
Joy Liu
Phone: 415.321.7023
joy@vanguardsf.com
Harvey Liu
Phone: 415.321.7071
harvey@vanguardsf.com
Massimo LoPorto
Phone: 415.321.7016
massimo@vanguardsf.com
Flannan Lum
Phone: 415.781.8688
flannan.lum@gmail.com
Jonathan Mahler
Phone: 415.875.7411
jon@vanguardsf.com
Monica Maresca
Phone: 415.875.7444
monica@vanguardsf.com
Jay Margrey
Phone: 415.906.6200
jay@vanguardsf.com
Judy Marrocco
Phone: 415.875.7425
judy@vanguardsf.com
Evin A McCarthy
Phone: 415.321.7001
evinmac@vanguardsf.com
Karen McCarthy
Phone: 415.613.3581
karen@415Broker.com
Mark McHale
Phone: 415.735.8037
mark@vanguardsf.com
Jonathan McNarry
Phone: 415.321.7042
JBM@vanguardsf.com
Rick Mei
Phone: 415.321.7031
rickmei@vanguardsf.com
Adelaida Mejia
Phone: 415.321.7095
adelaida@vanguardsf.com
Roxana Melgarejo
Phone: 415.875.7445
roxana@vanguardsf.com
Gretchen Meyer
Phone: 415.793.7606
gretchen@vanguardsf.com
Sky Morrar
Phone: 415.906.6224
sky@vanguardsf.com
Scott Morton
Phone: 415.321.7039
scottmorton@vanguardsf.com
Seth Munter
Phone: 415.260.0900
seth@vanguardsf.com
Uche Nchekwube, M.B.A.
Phone: 415.321.5704
uche@vanguardsf.com
Trevor Nguyen
Phone: 415.321.5714
Trevor@vanguardsf.com
Frank A Nolan
Phone: 415.321.7011
frank@vanguardsf.com
James Nunemacher
Phone: 415.321.7007
jn@vanguardsf.com
Kevin O'Connor
Phone: 415.321.7059
kevino@vanguardsf.com
Brendan O'Flaherty
Phone: 415.321.7057
brendan@vanguardsf.com
Olivia Ongpin
Phone: 415.321.7091
Olivia@vanguardsf.com
Greggory Onzo
Phone: 415.321.5725
greggory@vanguardsf.com
Yola Ozturk
Phone: 415.875.7442
yola@vanguardsf.com
Cynthia Palmer
Phone: 415.875.7432
cynthia@vanguardsf.com
Pat Patricelli
Phone: 415.516.0875
pat@vanguardsf.com
Vernon Pipkin
Phone: 415.321.5738
vernon@vanguardsf.com
Jeffrey Plocher
Phone: 415.875.7405
jeff@vanguardsf.com
Michael P Podesta
Phone: 415.321.7030
mpodesta@vanguardsf.com
Andrea Regjo
Phone: 415.321.7045
andrea@vanguardsf.com
Dan Risman Jones
Phone: 415.321.7041
dan@danrismanjones.com
Joe Rivera
Phone: 415.321.7056
joerivera@vanguardsf.com
Jimeno Rodriguez
Phone: 415.321.7066
jimeno@vanguardsf.com
Miros Rodriguez
Phone: 415.321.7063
miros@vanguardsf.com
Randy Romero
Phone: 415.861.5855
randy@vanguardsf.com
Zara Rowbotham
Phone: 415.418.8865
zara@vanguardsf.com
Chad Rummonds
Phone: 415.321.5723
chad@vanguardsf.com
Jean-Paul Samaha
Phone: 415.321.7005
jps@vanguardsf.com
Kevin Sanchez
Phone: 415.321.7034
ksanchez@vanguardsf.com
Michael Sands
Phone: 415.321.5703
sands@vanguardsf.com
Luke Schemmel
Phone: 415.321.7068
luke@vanguardsf.com
Rita V. Schmid
Phone: 415.875.7455
rita@vanguardsf.com
Mike Shaw
Phone: 415.906.7000
mikeshaw@vanguardsf.com
Dan Slaughter
Phone: 415.861.5222 x399
danslaughter@vanguardsf.com
Olga Soboleva
Phone: 415.321.7019
olga@soboleva.com
Mike Stack
Phone: 415.321.7020
mikestack@vanguardsf.com
Larry Stebbins
Phone: 415.971.2566
larry@vanguardsf.com
John Stevenson
Phone: 415.321.7047
jmestevenson@vanguardsf.com
Christina Sutton
Phone: 415.875.7406
christina@vanguardsf.com
Mike Suyeishi
Phone: 415.321.5740
mikes@vanguardsf.com
George Theodorides
Phone: 415.321.7017
george@vanguardsf.com
Sally Thompson
Phone: 415.321.7054
sally@vanguardsf.com
Alan Thuma
Phone: 415.321.7093
alan@vanguardsf.com
Jim Touchstone
Phone: 415.321.7082
jt@vanguardsf.com
Paul Towell
Phone: 415.875.7443
paul@vanguardsf.com
Shelley Trew
Phone: 415.321.7003
shelley@TrewProperties.com
Ilya Tsay, M.B.A.
Phone: 415.321.7028
ilya@vanguardsf.com
Rigzin Vassallo
Phone: 415.321.5727
info@rigzin.com
Mark Venegas
Phone: 415.955.7968
markvenegas@vanguardsf.com
Kristen Villalobos
Phone: 415.875.7434
kristen@vanguardsf.com
Juliette Vo
Phone: 415.875.7419
juliette@vanguardsf.com
Rusty Wadatz
Phone: 415.321.7083
rusty@vanguardsf.com
Bill Wagner
Phone: 415.246.7327
billwagner@vanguardsf.com
Andrew Warren
Phone: 415.321.7058
andrew@vanguardsf.com
Duncan Wheeler
Phone: 415.321.7051
duncan@vanguardsf.com
Omari Williams
Phone: 415.321.7067
Omari@vanguardsf.com
Inthava Nook Xayavong
Phone: 415.321.7090
nook@vanguardsf.com
Angie Yap
Phone: 415.321.7038
angiey@vanguardsf.com
Dino Zuzic
Phone: 415.321.7084
Dino@vanguardsf.com

 

Sonoma County Agents

Deborah Andrews
Phone: 707.478.2639
debbie@vanguardsonoma.com
Regina Apostoli
Phone: 707.481.4329
regina@vanguardsonoma.com
Geoffrey Apple
Phone: 707.246.2315
geoffrey@vanguardsonoma.com
Michael Arikat
Phone: 415.861.9590
Marikat@vanguardsonoma.com
Gene Bonino
Phone: 707.481.5710
gene@vanguardsonoma.com
Sue Bonzell
Phone: 707.481.9102
sue@vanguardsonoma.com
Kyla Brooke
Phone: 707.222.6006
kyla@vanguardsf.com
Will Brown
Phone: 707.481.3139
willbrown@vanguardsonoma.com
Joann Bursick
Phone: 707.484.6072
joann@vanguardsonoma.com
Sylvia Campa
Phone: 707.799.1990
sylvia@vanguardsonoma.com
Monica Courtman
Phone: 707.696.6493
mcourtman@vanguardsonoma.com
Crystal Davis
Phone: 707.290.2552
crystal@vanguardsonoma.com
Lisa Dawson
Phone: 707.953.9545
lisa@vanguardsonoma.com
Chris Dawson
Phone: 707.953.4466
ChrisD@vanguardsonoma.com
Michele Delfino
Phone: 707.529.2181
micheled@vanguardsonoma.com
Heidi Diamantini
Phone: 707.953.5681
heidi@vanguardsonoma.com
Silas Edman
Phone: 707.823.9233
silas@vanguardsonoma.com
Kristen Ehsani
Phone: 707.955.5716
kris@vanguardsonoma.com
Cheryl Ellis
Phone: 707.337.0354
callcheryl@vanguardsonoma.com
Cary Fargo
Phone: 707.484.6158
cary@vanguardsonoma.com
Tom Fendley
Phone: 707.339.1183
tom@vanguardsonoma.com
Lil Fishman
Phone: 707.953.9562
lil@vanguardsonoma.com
Michael Fitzpatrick
Phone: 707.479.0797
mfitzpatrick@vanguardsonoma.com
Noel Flores
Phone: 707.696.3005
noel@vanguardsonoma.com
Sandy Gable
Phone: 707.824.9000
sandyg@vanguardsonoma.com
Robert Garber
Phone: 707.696.5786
robert@vanguardsonoma.com
Camille Hedges
Phone: 707.484.7083
camille@vanguardsonoma.com
Timothy Hedges
Phone: 707.696.7325
timothy@vanguardsonoma.com
Laura Herrera
Phone: 707.477.4319
laura@vanguardsonoma.com
Mousa Husary
Phone: 707.529.5384
mousa@vanguardsonoma.com
Will Kent
Phone: 707.484.1993
will@vanguardsonoma.com
Dawna Kissmann
Phone: 707.477.4378
dawna@vanguardsonoma.com
Michele Kowalczik
Phone: 707.331.2276
michele@vanguardsonoma.com
Richard Lester
Phone: 707.303.6358
richardl@vanguardsonoma.com
Grace Lucero
Phone: 707.888.2649
grace@vanguardsonoma.com
Doug Lyons
Phone: 707.837.6275
dougL@vanguardsonoma.com
Sandy Mays
Phone: 707.486.5748
sandy@vanguardsonoma.com
Connie McCullough
Phone: 707.824.9000
connie@vanguardsonoma.com
Cathy Miller
Phone: 707.495.3391
cathy@vanguardsonoma.com
Tony Natale
Phone: 707.696.0558
tony@vanguardsonoma.com
Christine Nelson
Phone: 707.484.1278
christine@vanguardsonoma.com
Paul Parker
Phone: 707.293.0131
paulp@vanguardsonoma.com
Barbara Paul
Phone: 707.953.0881
barbara@vanguardsonoma.com
Patricia Paulsen
Phone: 707.494.4933
pat@vanguardsonoma.com
Denise Paup
Phone: 707.696.0023
denise@vanguardsonoma.com
Pauline Pellini
Phone: 707.695.5516
pauline@vanguardsonoma.com
Michael Pellini
Phone: 707.695.9491
michael@vanguardsonoma.com
Richard Petersen
Phone: 707.548.5259
richard@vanguardsonoma.com
Allison Pharis
Phone: 707.483.0006
allison@vanguardsonoma.com
Sandra Pisaro
Phone: 707.694.5827
SPisaro@vanguardsonoma.com
Rebecca Porteous
Phone: 415.254.8964
rebecca@vanguardsonoma.com
Poss Pragoff III
Phone: 707.236.2722
poss@vanguardsonoma.com
Alejandro Quenta
Phone: 415.433.7775
agentDRO@vanguardsonoma.com
Thomas Rennia
Phone: 707.433.7775
thomas@vanguardsonoma.com
Silvia Rutledge
Phone: 707.280.8895
silvia@vanguardsonoma.com
Lori Sacco
Phone: 707.529.8655
lori@vanguardsonoma.com
Doug Schaeffer
Phone: 707.953.8802
doug@vanguardsonoma.com
Annette Simons
Phone: 707.799.0601
annette@vanguardsf.com
Monica Sully
Phone: 707.322.7788
monica@vanguardsonoma.com
Linda Sundheim
Phone: 707.481.6209
linda@vanguardsonoma.com
Katie Talty
Phone: 707.433.7775
katie@vanguardsonoma.com
Kathleen Westphal
Phone: 707.433.7775
kathleen@vanguardsonoma.com
Sue Winton
Phone: 707.535.6498
suew@vanguardsonoma.com
Jacklyn Wright-Gridley
Phone: 707.433.7775
jacklyn@vanguardsonoma.com

 

Napa County Agents

Janeen Greve
Phone: 916.412.1881
janeen@vanguardsonoma.com
Al Morgese, M.B.A
Phone: 415.875.7403
al@vanguardsf.com

 

Marin County Agents

Jennifer Bowman
Phone: 415.717.8950
jennifer@vanguardmarin.com
Susan Bowman
Phone: 415.710.0208
susan@vanguardmarin.com
Eric Braun
Phone: 415.948.3578
eric@vanguardmarin.com
Greg Browman
Phone: 415.519.6062
greg@vanguardmarin.com
Corinne Burt, JD
Phone: 415.302.5499
corinne@vanguardsf.com
Sue Dwight
Phone: 415.758.6826
sue@vanguardmarin.com
Bitsa Freeman
Phone: 415.385.8929
bitsa@vanguardmarin.com
Andrew Galbraith
Phone: 415.830.7088
ag@vanguardsf.com
Stacy Hart
Phone: 415.244.8785
stacy@vanguardproperties.com
Bill Hogan
Phone: 415.505.4520
billhogan@vanguardmarin.com
Erin Howard
Phone: 415.497.5878
erin@vanguardproperties.com
Kevin Kearney
Phone: 415.297.3874
KevinKearney@vanguardmarin.com
Patrick Lecouturier
Phone: 415.246.2162
patrick@vanguardmarin.com
Jacquelyn Mahaney
Phone: 415.706.9909
jacquelyn@vanguardmarin.com
Kevin Patsel
Phone: 415.336.2134
kevin@vanguardmarin.com
Hannah Tai
Phone: 415.706.9654
hannah@vanguardmarin.com
Kelly Valadez
Phone: 415.519.0885
kelly@vanguardmarin.com

 

Palm Springs Agents

Jay Margrey
Phone: 415.806.5857
jay@vanguardsf.com
Ralph Payne
Phone: 760.616.1699
ralph@vanguardpalmsprings.com